Cengage for Faculty

Cengage Support

Call: 800-354-9706

Online: Submit a Support Ticket

Search for Help: Cengage FAQ's

Cengage Training Resources

Who should faculty call?

Learning Consultant

(general information, textbook/product requests, first go-to if in need)

Ben Semeraro
(615) 418-8440
ben.semeraro@cengage.com  
Math, Science & Computing

Mandi Gaskin
(615) 319-8223
mandi.gaskin@cengage.com 
Social Science, Business

Jenny Roth 
859-657-4072
Jennifer.Roth@cengage.com
Upper Level Social Science, Business & Computing

Kelly McAdams
859-657-4381
Kelly.mcadams@cengage.com
Social Work, Counseling, Education

Amy Huseman
859-657-4551
Amy.huseman@cengage.com
Arts, Business Communications

Customer Success Manager

(integration questions, training, implementation)

Neal Thompson
(502) 797-3388
neal.thompson@cengage.com 

Digital Solutions Specialist

(how to, changing settings) 

*students should NOT reach out to the Digital Solution Specialist
Danielle Dornbusch
(859) 657-4602
danielle.dornbusch@cengage.com 

District Manager 

David Mayes
(865) 385-4024
david.mayes@cengage.com

Connecting eLearn and Cengage

This 2:40 min video demonstrates connecting eLearn with Cengage using a course key. Check your instructor only module for the course key you should use. If you don't have one in your instructor only module, check with your department chair.

Aplia

How-to Videos: Aplia Video Training

Here are links to some key videos:

CNOWv2

How-to Videos: CNOWv2 Video Training

Here are links to some key videos:

MindTap

Firefox and Chrome are recommended browsers, use the MindTap System Check to ensure your device is ready to use MindTap.

How-to Videos: MindTap Video Training

Here are links to some key videos:

SAM

How-to Videos: SAM Video Training

Here are links to some key videos:

WebAssign

How-to Videos: WebAssign Video Training

Here are links to some key videos:

Details

Article ID: 68887
Created
Wed 12/12/18 4:23 PM
Modified
Mon 2/25/19 1:46 PM

Related Articles (1)